EMS Honors Teachers

Last night, the Elisabeth Morrow trustees and teachers honored its dedicated faculty and staff. For her 50 years devoted to the School, Jean Timbrell was honored with a commemorative silver pendant and necklace. Our heart-felt thanks and congratulations go our to her and the many other honorees (listed below).

10 Years

SueEllen Endick

Kristi Evans

Lourdes Gonzales

Chris Jurgensen

Fran Khani

David Lowry

Lisa Nicolaou

Jeanne Walsh

Donna Williams

15 Years

Gael Barile

Pat Hooven

Yvonne Prata

25 Years

Joann DiGirolamo

30 Years

Phyllis Grossman